Roanna Martin

"make [food] simple and let things taste of what they are." {Curnonsky}

Round Right Farm

Leave a comment

It’s a busy week for me in my internship, but I just wanted to let you all know that I’m still here! I am currently putting the finishing touches on my assignments for the current rotation. In addition, I’m presenting in my graduate seminar course on Thursday. I’ll likely share some highlights with all of you after it’s over…

In the meantime, check out an incredible local CSA that I spotlighted a few months ago for the West Virginia Farm2U blog, check out my post on RoundRight Farm. In addition, if you’re looking for resources to connect to local food in West Virginia, you should definitely check out the WVFarm2U website! The recent update has made it even more user friendly. 

 

Author: roannamartinwvudietetics12

A dietetic intern with a love of learning, an enjoyment of food, and a passion for people.

Leave a Reply

